TEAM SCHEDULES
2013-2014 TEAMS
2003 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U10G)
2002 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U11G)
2001 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U12G)
2000 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U13G)
1999 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U14G)
1997/1998 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U15/16G)
1997 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U16G)
1996 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U17G)
1995 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U18G)

|
2003 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U10G)
U10G

 

Coach: Brittany Horswell

brittany.horswell@yahoo.com

304-993-5688

Manager: Andrea Gregor

andrea.gregor@sedgwickcms.com

304-767-0743 

Manager: Joe Gregor

jgregor0408@hotmail.com

304-767-0749

  

2013 Winchester Classic Champions

2013 South Atlantic Soccer Cup Champions

 

 

2002 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U11G)
U11G

 Coach: Nicollette Bell 

nicky625k@gmail.com

304-634-7752

Manager: Roland Fisher & Kevin Mann

rfisher@protradesteel.com

kevin.mann@frontier.com

304-395-3240 (Roland)

304-415-4434 (Kevin)

 

2013 Dublin Ohio Cup Champions

2013 Fall Kroger Cup Champions

2013 Lake Norman Soccer Classic Champions

    

2001 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U12G)
U12G

2013 LAKE NORMAN SOCCER CLASSIC FINALIST (2000 GIRLS DIVISION / FULL SIDED PLAY)

2013 WVSA OPEN CUP CHAMPIONS

2013 WRANGLER McDONALD’S TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS 

2013 WVSA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP FINALIST

2013 SPRING KICKOFF CHAMPIONS

2012 WINCHESTER CLASSIC CHAMPIONS

2012 CREEK CLASSIC CHAMPIONS

2012 FESTIVAL OF SOCCER CHAMPIONS

2012 JAVANON CUP CHAMPIONS

2011 LIT CHAMPIONS

2011 MIST CHAMPIONS                             

                                 


Coach: Ashleigh Woods

soccer4758@aol.com

585-329-2092

Manager: Kevin Karnes

krkarnes@gmail.com

304-552-6948


<iframe src="https://www.google.com/calendar/embed?title=WV%20CHAOS&amp;height=600&amp;wkst=1&amp;bgcolor=%23FFFFFF&amp;src=96ld1a2cjadmnundq88p1jvubk%40group.calendar.google.com&amp;color=%236B3304&amp;ctz=America%2FNew_York" style=" border-width:0 " width="800" height="600" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>

2000 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U13G)
U13G

 

Coach: Marshall Hoff

coachhoffwhs@aol.com

304-533-9789

Manager: Stacy Hoff

stacyhoff@aol.com

304-533-9791

 

1999 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U14G)
U14G

Coach: Ashleigh Woods

soccer4758@aol.com

585-329-2092

Manager: Justin O’Rieilly

jporeilly@suddenlink.net

304-541-8903 

2013 LAKE NORMAN SOCCER CLASSIC CHAMPIONS

1997/1998 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U15/16G)
U15G/U16G

 

 

Coach: Ashleigh Woods

soccer4758@aol.com

585-329-2092

Manager: Kasey Russell

russell.kasey@gmail.com

304-542-1994 

 

1997 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U16G)
U16 GIRLS

 

 

COACH: NICOLLETTE BELL 

NICKY625K@GMAIL.COM

304-634-7752

Manager: TAMMY REEVES, KATHY PRITT, LISA DUNDERVILLE

TBREEVES0921@SUDDENLINK.NET

TKPRITT@FRONTIER.COM

DVILLE1@SUDDENLINK.NET

1996 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U17G)
U17 GIRLS

 

Coach: Luis Cortell

luis.cortell@mail.wvu.edu

304-442-3049

Manager: Tammi Bodnar

tammibodnar@gmail.com

304-543-0965

1995 WV CHAOS GIRLS (U18G)
U18 GIRLS

Coach: Luis Cortell

luis.cortell@mail.wvu.edu

304-442-3049

Manager: Terrell Ellis

tellis@te-associates.com

304-546-7323


  © Copyright 2014 West Virginia Chaos. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.